Southeastern Outdoors Birds & Birding
Southeastern Outdoors
  Home > Outdoor Activities > Hunting > Tennessee WMA's Region 3
Fishing Gear & Supplies at Bass Pro ShopsWeb Site Promotion

Tennessee Wildlife Management Areas Region 3

Steven Stone with his 2006 Catoosa Wildlife Management Area turkey

The following counties fall under Region 3 of the Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency. Clay, Pickett, Scott, Fentress, Overton, Jackson, Putnam, DeKalb, White, Cumberland Morgan, Roane, Warren, Van Buren, Rhea, Bledsoe, Meigs, Grundy, Marion, Hamilton, Bradley, McMinn, Polk.

Tennessee WMA's are managed by the Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency.


Region 3 WMA's
 There are 24 Wildlife Management Area's and refuges in region 3 

WMA Maps Acres
Alpine Mountain Map  
Bridgestone Firestone WMA Map  
Catoosa Yes 79,740
Chickamauga Map  
Cordell Hull WMA Yes 25,000
Cordell Hull Wildlife Refuge Map  
Edgar Evins State Park Yes  
Fall Creek Falls Yes  
Fourth Fractional Township Map  
Hiwassee  Refuge Map  
Jackson Swamp Map  
Keyes - Harrison Map  
Kingston Refuge Map  
Mt. Roosevelt Map  
North Chickamauga 1, 2, 3  
Oak Ridge Map  
Paint Rock Refuge Map  
Pea Ridge Map  
Pickett State Forest Map  
Prentice Cooper State Forest Map  
Standing Stone Forest Map  
Volunteer Army Ammunition Plant Map  
Watts Bar - Long Island Map  
Watts Bar - Thief Neck Island Map  
Yuchi Refuge at Smith Bend Map  



Related Links & Resources
Tennessee WMA Wild Turkey Harvest Report
Tennessee WMA Whitetail Deer Harvest Reports
1997 & 1998 Tennessee WMA Harvest Report
Cumberland Trail


Tennessee WMA's
Catoosa WMA
Obed Scenic River
Hunting & Shooting
Cumberland Trail
Fish & Fishing
Hunting Forums
Trophy Room
TN WMA Harvests
Sponsor Links
Dale Hollow Marina
What's This?
Related Links
Tennessee Cabins
Tennessee B&B
Tennessee Maps